myhome.myzionelca.org

Pastor Susan Hand

Pastor Susan Hand

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
Duration: 15 mins 48 secs
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Passage: Mark 1:1-8
Duration: 14 mins 20 secs
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Duration: 10 mins 43 secs
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
Duration: 19 mins 51 secs
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Duration: 16 mins 34 secs
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
Duration: 12 mins 50 secs
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
Duration: 18 mins 8 secs
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
Duration: 12 mins 57 secs
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Duration: 14 mins 44 secs
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
Duration: 15 mins 55 secs
Powered by: truthengaged