myhome.myzionelca.org

Pastor Susan Hand

Pastor Susan Hand

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
Passage: Mark 4:26-34
Duration: 15 mins 51 secs
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
Passage: John 3:1-17
Duration: 13 mins 18 secs
Sun, May 24, 2015
Duration: 16 mins 4 secs
Tue, May 19, 2015
Passage: John 17:6-19
Duration: 11 mins 10 secs
Mon, May 11, 2015
Passage: John 15:9-17
Duration: 17 mins 38 secs
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
Passage: John 10:11-18
Duration: 14 mins 56 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Passage: Luke 24:36-48
Duration: 10 mins 10 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Passage: John 20:19-31
Duration: 17 mins 59 secs
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
Passage: Mark 15:1-46
Duration: 9 mins 29 secs
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
Passage: John 12:20-33
Duration: 13 mins 32 secs
Powered by: truthengaged